summer 2011

Here we go again. (you can find pictures on facebook) Think I should write something about the summer. Don’t know where to start though, loads that have happened like. But, writing in English again since some friends have requested that =)

 

So yea, this summer contained a lot of stuff. Like bbqing with the best seminar group ever ;) bbq good food, talking fireing air guns and drinking beer = great evening!

I’ve been out sailing with Fabian as well, really nice. Except for the one time I thought I was going to fall out! And when we hit a shallow! Otherwise it was nice.

I also worked 1 week at the camp with the kids I work with, it was great fun. Loads of bathing in the sea, playing and great colleges J  And then there was the great great Jamboree 2011!!! Absolutely lovely! I was a cafémanager and run a café in a subcamp center. It was loads of fun even though it didn’t really work out as it should have all the time ;) loads of fun and great ppl! Love you all!. Didn’t want the camp to end really. Wouldn’t have minded to sleep in a bed instead after 3 weeks in a tent though……. Anyhow, creds to all the other brilliant cafémanagers as well, love you all too!!! And ofc special creds to Richard Foster who have entertained me many nights after the camp ^^ <3

 

After the camp I worked as security at Way out West , the musicfestival. Great fun as well, got to talk to Prince as well ;) best thing on the festival! On the last day I had to go a bit earlier that I wanted ;) but I got some Aussies coming to visit me. Fun ppl! One stayed a bit longer and wanted me to caome with him to Stockholm to see him off at Arlanda, so yea, I did! So a spontaneous over-the-day trip to Stockholm! It was nice, meeting Kevin that I haven’t meet in 1½years!! And then my boys from the camp, Anders and Daniel. We had a fika at Vetekatten, yumyum ^^

 

After this I’ve been out a lot at pubs and stuff with my study friends. And there was the culturalfestival in Gothenburg so went to a couple of concerts with some friends as well J

 

Well hmm…. What else? Started school again, it’s great fun. Meeting everyone again, missed them!

 

Today I’m going out dancing for the first time in ages!!!! Haven’t really been out dancing for over a year….. long time ago! It will be nice to get out again ^^

 

I’ll might tell ye 2m what happened!

 

xxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0